01.02
February 1 2020
Spring offer
 
It is well known, Spring is always more beautiful and early in Sarlat !
Take advantage of our seasonal offer without delay… 
  • € 85 room and buffet breakfast instead of € 111, in a "Tradition or Contemporary Comfort" room or € 145 on a half-board basis (including a buffet breakfast and a 3-course dinner) excluding drinks - half-board menu offered by the chef).
  • 105 € room and buffet breakfast instead of 131 €, in a "Tradition or Contemporary Comfort" room or 165 €on a half-board basis (including a buffet breakfast and a 3-course dinner) excluding drinks - half-board menu offered by the chef).
  • 120 € room and buffet breakfast instead of 146 €, in a "Tradition or Contemporary Comfort" room or 180 €on a half-board basis (including a buffet breakfast and a 3-course dinner) excluding drinks - half-board menu offered by the chef).
Local tax 1.50 € not included per person and per day
 
Offer valid from April 03 to April 30, 2020 included, according to availability and not cumulative with other offers.
 
Long weekend offer
24.05
May 24 2019
Long weekend offer...
Spring offer
24.05
February 01 2020
Spring offer ...
Seasonal offer
20.05
May 20 2019
Seasonal offer...
Discovery offer of Périgord
27.02
February 27 2019
Discovery offer of Périgord...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020 TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.

Chargement en cours























01.02
01 février 2020
Offre de Printemps

C’est bien connu, le Printemps est toujours plus beau et hâtif à Sarlat ! Profitez sans tarder de notre offre de saison....

•85 € la chambre et le petit-déjeuner buffet, en chambre "Tradition ou Contemporaine Confort" ou 145 € base demi-pension (incluant un petit-déjeuner buffet et un dîner 3 plats hors boissons - menu demi-pension suggéré par le chef).

•105 € la chambre et le petit-déjeuner buffet, en chambre « Tradition ou Contemporaine Supérieure » ou 165 € base demi-pension (incluant un petit-déjeuner buffet et un dîner 3 plats hors boissons - menu demi-pension suggéré par le chef).

•120 € la chambre et le petit-déjeuner buffet, en chambre « Tradition ou Contemporaine Premium » ou 180 € base demi-pension (incluant un petit-déjeuner buffet et un dîner 3 plats hors boissons - menu demi-pension suggéré par le chef).

Taxe de séjour 1.50 € incluse par personne et par jour.

Offre valable du 03 au 30 avril 2020 inclus, selon disponibilités et non cumulable avec d'autres offres.
image offre de printemps
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020 TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.